Page 1 of 12
#
Send date Mailing subject
1
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 11:16:35
Fr. Francis Martin Has Passed Into Eternity / Funeral Arrangements
2
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 22:03:56
Fr. Francis Martin Passed into Eternity
3
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 18:47:25
The Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
4
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 14:10:29
The Nativity of the Lord & The Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
5
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:04:42
4th Sunday of Advent & The Nativity of the Lord
6
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 15:24:42
3rd & 4th Sundays of Advent
7
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 06:34:45
2nd & 3rd Sundays of Advent
8
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 09:09:00
1st & 2nd Sundays of Advent
9
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 06:40:12
The Solemnity of Jesus Christ, King of the Universe
10
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 06:56:57
33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time and The Solemnity of Christ the King
11
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 07:21:06
32nd & 33rd Sundays in Ordinary Time
12
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:08:01
31st & 32nd Sundays in Ordinary Time
13
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 07:41:13
30th & 31st Sundays in Ordinary Time
14
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 08:07:08
29th & 30th Sundays in Ordinary Time
15
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 07:28:15
28th & 29th Sundays in Ordinary Time
16
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:56:49
27th & 28th Sundays in Ordinary Time
17
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 07:03:45
26th and 27th Sundays in Ordinary Time
18
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 07:42:18
25th and 26th Sundays in Ordinary Time
19
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 06:57:27
24th and 25th Sundays in Ordinary Time
20
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 07:39:52
23rd and 24th Sundays in Ordinary Time


Dates with gray background have content.  Hover over date and then click on title.

Receive Ministry News







catchme refresh

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi

Manage Subscription







catchme refresh

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi

Manage Subscription

Login and hit CHANGE button