0 item(s) - $0.00
  • Fire in the Cloud

Get the most out of your preparation for Easter! Make a small sacrifice of time to be with Jesus, your Lord each day and see what great insights and rewards God has planned for you during this time...

This resource includes meditations on each of the Lenten readings for every weekday and for each of the Sundays in the three rotating liturgical cycles.  These short readings help you enter into the biblical texts that are given to us to prepare as a means of preparing the Christian people to celebrate and experience the Paschal Mystery.

Author: Fr. Francis Martin

Table of Contents
The First Four Days: The Inner Life
The First Week of Lent: Pursuing Holiness
The Second Week of Lent: Our Call in Christ
The Third Week of Lent: The Thirst for Christ
The Fourth Week of Lent: Receive the Light
The Fifth Week of Lent: The Promise of Life
Holy Week and Easter: The Paschal Mystery
The Sundays of Lent, Cycle B: The Power of Baptism
The Sundays of Lent, Cycle C: Strength for the Journey
The Two Major Feasts in Lent: Honoring Joseph and Mary

“I found myself drawn into prayer as I read the first pages… I plan to use it daily during Lent and make sure the members of my community have it to do the same.” – Rev. George T. Montague, S.M. Professor of Theology, St. Mary’s University

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Fire in the Cloud

  • $14.95

Dates with gray background have content.  Hover over date and then click on title.

Shopping Cart

TIP: When you go to Checkout, click on an address line for both billing and delivery details. If you do not see a full address, choose I want to add an address. If you get a warning under Delivery MethodNo shipping options are available, click Modify at Step 3 to confirm the address.

Manage Subscription

Login and hit CHANGE button