Receive Ministry News   Sign Up!

Page 1 of 12
#
Send date Mailing subject
1
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 18:47:25
The Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
2
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 14:10:29
The Nativity of the Lord & The Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
3
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:04:42
4th Sunday of Advent & The Nativity of the Lord
4
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 15:24:42
3rd & 4th Sundays of Advent
5
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 06:34:45
2nd & 3rd Sundays of Advent
6
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 09:09:00
1st & 2nd Sundays of Advent
7
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 06:40:12
The Solemnity of Jesus Christ, King of the Universe
8
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 06:56:57
33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time and The Solemnity of Christ the King
9
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 07:21:06
32nd & 33rd Sundays in Ordinary Time
10
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:08:01
31st & 32nd Sundays in Ordinary Time
11
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 07:41:13
30th & 31st Sundays in Ordinary Time
12
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 08:07:08
29th & 30th Sundays in Ordinary Time
13
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 07:28:15
28th & 29th Sundays in Ordinary Time
14
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:56:49
27th & 28th Sundays in Ordinary Time
15
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 07:03:45
26th and 27th Sundays in Ordinary Time
16
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 07:42:18
25th and 26th Sundays in Ordinary Time
17
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 06:57:27
24th and 25th Sundays in Ordinary Time
18
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 07:39:52
23rd and 24th Sundays in Ordinary Time
19
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 06:44:05
22nd and 23rd Sundays in Ordinary Time
20
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 07:43:07
Twenty-first & Twenty-second Sundays in Ordinary Time


Receive Ministry News



catchme refresh

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi

Receive Ministry News







catchme refresh

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi

Manage Subscription







catchme refresh

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi

Manage Subscription

Login and hit CHANGE button